Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is charged with the oversight of the school. Board members include representatives from Boston College, St. Columbkille Parish, the Archdiocese of Boston and other Boston organizations and companies.

Nino Gilarde (’89), Chair
Chief Financial Officer, Viant Medical, Foxborough, MA

Diane Boulanger
Senior Associate Director, Major Giving, Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Wade Brown
Head of Strategy and Research Operations, Bristol Myers Squibb, Cambridge, MA

Juan Concepción
Director, Senior Legal Counsel, Boston Scientific Corporation, Marlborough, MA

Father Richard Fitzgerald
Pastor, St. Columbkille Parish, Brighton, MA

Christopher Grillo
Associate Dean, Finance and Administration, Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Steven Koo
Associate Director, Office of Undergraduate Admission, Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Jennifer Kowieski (Ex Officio)
Head of School, Saint Columbkille Partnership School, Brighton, MA

Beth E. McDermott
Vice President for Development, Boston University, Boston, MA

Jeremiah Mee (’76E)
Professor of Marketing, Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Andrew Miller, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Catholic Educational Leadership, Lynch School of Education and Human Development, Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Hosffman Ospino, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Theology & Ministry, Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Rick Roche
CEO, Roche Bros., Acton, MA

Melodie Wyttenbach, Ph.D
Executive Director, Barbara and Patrick Roche Center for Catholic Education, Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA